STCW95 Elementary First Aid

Description - STCW Elementary First Aid

This STCW module gives all individuals going to sea the essential basic knowledge of the immediate action to be taken upon encountering and accident or other medical emergency.
 
  

Course Benefits

Equipment - Check out what's included:

Essential Information - STCW Elementary First Aid

Location:
Duration: 0845 to 1700 Friday
Type:
Kit List:
Certification:

Availability

Friday 10th March 2017
Friday 24th March 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Friday 21st April 2017
Friday 5th May 2017
Friday 19th May 2017
Friday 2nd June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
Friday 11th August 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Friday 15th September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Friday 10th November 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Friday 8th December 2017

Price:

120

Book Now